STAFF TEAM

JJ Apodaca
© Erin Adams
JJ Apodaca

EXECUTIVE

DIRECTOR

 jj@ARCProtects.org

José Garrido
José Garrido

NATIONAL PROGRAMS

DIRECTOR

 jgarrido@ARCProtects.org

Kat Diersen
Kat Diersen

PRIVATE LANDS AND

POLICY DIRECTOR

kdiersen@ARCProtects.org

Stephanie Haan-Amato
Stephanie Haan-Amato

COMMUNICATIONS

DIRECTOR

shaanamato@ARCProtects.org

Heather Lowe
Heather Lowe

DEVELOPMENT

DIRECTOR

hlowe@arcprotects.org

Becca Cozad
Becca Cozad

SOUTHWESTERN

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

bcozad@ARCProtects.org

Ben Morrison
Ben Morrison

COASTAL PLAINS

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

bmorrison@ARCProtects.org

Emilly Nolan
Emilly Nolan

SOUTHERN APPALACHIANS

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

enolan@ARCProtects.org

Becca Cozad
Becca Cozad

SOUTHWESTERN

PROGRAM

COORDINATOR

bcozad@ARCProtects.org

Emilly Nolan
Emilly Nolan

SOUTHERN

APPALACHIANS

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

enolan@ARCProtects.org

Ben Morrison
Ben Morrison

COASTAL PLAINS

PROGRAM

COORDINATOR

bmorrison@ARCProtects.org

Sydney Sheedy
Sydney Sheedy

ASSISTANT FIELD

PROJECT MANAGER

ssheedy@ARCProtects.org

Luis Tirado
Luis Tirado
Zach Truelock
Zach Truelock

PRIVATE LANDS

BIOLOGIST

ztruelock@ARCProtects.org

Erika Noriega Torres
Erika Noriega Torres

COMMUNICATIONS

COORDINATOR

 

Lizzee Warner-Garrido
Lizzee Warner-Garrido

DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT

SPECIALIST

Erika Noriega Torres
Erika Noriega Torres

COMMUNICATIONS

COORDINATOR

enoriegatorres@ARCProtects.org

Lizzee Warner-Garrido
Lizzee Warner-Garrido

DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT

SPECIALIAST

lwarnergarrido@ARCProtects.org

Want to stay up to date with our work? Sign up for our mailing list!